Website Manager

Atkinson Youth Baseball and Softball 50th Year


Our Staff

2022 Board of Directors

Executive Officers
President - Jeff Ford
Vice President - James Allen
Treasurer - Greg Brown
Secretary - James Allen
Player Agent - Patrick Francis
Safety Officer - Jeff Murphy
James Allen
Jeff Ford
Patrick Francis
Doug Howes
Jason Adams
Jeff Murphy
Missy Pignatiello 
Ralph Polichetti
Tom Labatte

Appointed League Positions & Committee Chairs
Field Maintenance Coordinator (TBD)
Quintown Representative (Ralph Polichetti)
Registrar (Jeff Ford)
Uniform Coordinator (TBD)
Opening Day Coordinator (TBD)
Picture Coordinator (TBD)
Trophy Coordinator (TBD)
Fall Ball Coordinator (Open)
District/Summer Tournament Coordinator (TBD)
SNH Rep/Soft Ball Rep (Missy Pignatiello)

Contact Us

Atkinson Youth Baseball and Softball

PO Box 460 
Atkinson, New Hampshire 03811

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Atkinson Youth Baseball Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login